Partner Agents

Move your mouse over a location to view details.

Click a location to view further details on each area.

Jackson-Stops & Staff Chelsea

59 Cadogan Street, London SW3 2QJ

T 020 7581 5881 (Sales)
T 020 7581 8431 (Lettings)
T 0870 780 2377 (Land & New Homes)
T 020 8879 1199 (Property Management)
E chelsea@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 761 4966 04

Jackson-Stops & Staff
Country Houses & Estates

17c Curzon Street, London W1J 5HU

T 020 7664 6646
F 020 7664 6645
E london@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 606 0178 69

Jackson-Stops & Staff
Holland Park

14 Portland Road, London W11 4LA

T 020 7727 5111 (Sales)
T 020 7727 5222 (Lettings)
T 0870 780 2377 (Land & New Homes)
T 020 8879 1199 (Property Management)
E holland.park@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 761 4966 04

Jackson-Stops & Staff Mayfair

17c Curzon Street, London W1J 5HU

T 020 7664 6644
T 0870 780 2377 (Land & New Homes)
F 020 7664 6645
E mayfair@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 761 4966 04

Jackson-Stops & Staff Pimlico

16 Sussex Street, London SW1V 4RW

T 020 7828 4050
T 0870 780 2377 (Land & New Homes)
T 020 8879 1199 (Property Management)
E pimlico@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 761 4966 04

Jackson-Stops & Staff Richmond

3 Lichfield Terrace, Sheen Road, Richmond TW9 1AS

T 020 8940 6789 (Sales)
T 020 8940 0066 (Lettings)
T 0870 780 2377 (Land & New Homes)
T 020 8879 1199 (Property Management)
E richmond@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 761 4966 04

Jackson-Stops & Staff Teddington

36 High Street, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8EW

T 020 8943 9777 (Sales)
T 020 8943 9955 (Lettings)
T 0870 780 2377 (Land & New Homes)
T 020 8879 1199 (Property Management)
E teddington@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 761 4966 04

Jackson-Stops & Staff Weybridge

77 Queens Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9UQ

T (01932) 821160 (Sales)
T (01932) 859355 (Lettings)
T (01932) 834627 (Land & New Homes)
F (01932) 846042
E weybridge@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 761 4966 04

Jackson-Stops & Staff Wimbledon

17-21 Church Road, Wimbledon Village, London SW19 5DQ

T 020 8879 0099
T 020 8879 6699 (Sales)
T 020 8947 7351 (Lettings)
T 0870 780 2377 (Land & New Homes)
T 020 8879 1199 (Property Management)
E wimbledon@jackson-stops.co.uk


VAT No: 761 4966 04

Frank Harris London Estate Agents Chelsea Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents Country Houses & Estates  Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents Holland Park Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents Mayfair Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents Pimlico Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents Richmond Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents Teddington Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents Weybridge Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents Wimbledon Jackson-Stops & Staff London Estate Agents